play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
SHEPPERTON ROAD, LALEHAM, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW18 1SQ
Telephone:
01784 451195 | 01784 462226

Customer reviews of Thorobred Cars

At Thorobred Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorobred Cars

Thorobred Cars
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car from thoroughbred

    By Helen C on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and fast efficient service


  • 5

    Very helpful staff and brilliant cars

    By Andrew H on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw my now mine Vauxhall’s Mokka Staff was very helpful car was all I expected when I came to garage would go to again and recommend


  • 5

    Thorobred cars

    By DUDLEY F on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Thorobred Cars very helpful, friendly and accommodating. I felt that they were concerned about me as a customer.

    Reply from Thorobred Cars on 09/07/19

    Great review Dudley . We are here for you as & when needed . :)


  • 5

    Great experience at Thorobred!

    By CHRISTINA K on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A warm and friendly reception on my arrival. Nothing was too much of a problem. A thorough and detailed explaination of the car I was interested in. Anything I wanted to check or change was accepted without any problem. A great experience to be recommended.The staff were superb. Thanks Thorobred!

    Reply from Thorobred Cars on 09/07/19

    Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Professional and great family run business

    By STEVE M on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thorobred Cars were excellent to deal with, they were very professional and you really get a sense they're a family business, and care more about the customer journey than being out for just the money. They also provide after care and I will use them for future MOT's and Servicing. Overall, I thought they were great and the quality of their cars were very high.

    Reply from Thorobred Cars on 09/07/19

    Cheers Steve. Im glad you are happy with our service & your new Fiat . - Lloyd


  • 5

    A first class family run village garage

    By Alan V on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I and my wife count ourselves fortunate to have Thorobred Cars as our local garage. They have provided and maintained 6 cars for us over the last 15 years. The quality of cars they have for sale is uniformly excellent and their maintenance has been of an exemplary standard. Ever helpful and obliging, the owner and staff seem anxious to give the best possible service and to look upon their customers more as friends than clients.

    Reply from Thorobred Cars on 09/07/19

    Thank you Alan , Hope all is well your end ? Great review , much appreciated.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Throbread Cars In Laleham Middles

    By Stephanie L on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought are 4th car from Throbread cars in Laleham middx . Never had any problems after we drove it away and have even part exchanged the cars after a few years with Throbread . and bought another one from them .Would never go anywhere else . They explain everything to you about the cars , .Higly Recommed Them

    Reply from Thorobred Cars on 09/07/19

    We are thankful to you for being such a great customer. Clive - Lloyd & the team


  • 5

    no problems whatsoever

    By David R on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    as always excellent service and attention to detail - car is running very well would recommend to anyone looking for a very good deal

    Reply from Thorobred Cars on 09/07/19

    Thank you for taking the time to review us . Much appreciated.


  • 5

    The best car and after sales service I have had

    By JOHN P on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lloyd of Thoroughbred car sold me my car I am very impressed with him and the car .the after sales service is exel

    Reply from Thorobred Cars on 09/07/19

    Thank you john , What a great review . i may print this one out ! lol Glad to be of service .


  • 5

    Excellent we would not use any other garage

    By VAL S on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful and pleasant we have recommended a friend who bought a car from them

    Reply from Thorobred Cars on 09/07/19

    Thank you so much for this kind review .