play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
SHEPPERTON ROAD, LALEHAM, Staines-Upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW18 1SQ
Telephone:
01784 451195 | 01784 462226

Customer reviews of Thorobred Cars

At Thorobred Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorobred Cars

Thorobred Cars
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Loving my new wheels!

    By JULIE DUNCAN on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Thoroughbred Cars would highly recommend purchasing a car from this local garage.


  • 5

    Excellent.....

    By MANJIT KAUR on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Good Service and friendly staff. I been there first time and they gave me very good price for part exchange. Very Happy with service. In future if I get good deal, I will go there again.. 100% Recommended to my friends..


  • 5

    By ANGELA WARFIELD on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service from this garage is excellent and the owners are very helpful and explain in depth any problems and also really put themselves out to be of assistance to one.


  • 5

    An honest, well run, family-operated business

    By Ian H on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thorobred have been looking after our family cars for about 15 years now. Always careful and reliable, with a great customer-care attitude. No hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    professional and pleasant to do do business with

    By Charles William A on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, put me at ease and I felt he was there to help me. I told him what type of vehicle and specific requirements, and what my price range was. No pressure, came over he was there to help me ands was looking to make me have a good experience, which he did, His aim was to give a service as an ongoing customer. I propose to use him in future, he has my confidence and vote and business


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By Linda W on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying from a trusted and highly rated dealer is always the best choice. That is why I went to Thorobred cars. My trust in them was not misplaced. My new car is perfect.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Megan Hannah J on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, professional staff who have done a great job with my car. They work quickly and manage to fit you in at the last minute. Very happy!


  • 5

    Amazing cars

    By pablo D on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner s a real Gentleman and you can tell how much care he puts in his work. All cars are immaculate.


  • 5

    Trusted and helpful

    By Thomas S on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice team, car was clean. all the paperwork in place as stated on the advert. Brilliant communication throughout the whole purchase and after. Would recommend and definitely using these guys for servicing


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Lavinia H on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time customer at Thorobred Cars, found staff very helpful. Part exchanged our car for a car few years younger. We will use Thorobred for service and MOT when due. Local family run business, first class.