play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
SHEPPERTON ROAD, LALEHAM, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW18 1SQ
Telephone:
01784 451195 | 01784 462226

Customer reviews of Thorobred Cars

At Thorobred Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorobred Cars

Thorobred Cars
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great source of good used cars

    By rita M on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and straightforward manager and staff


  • 5

    Friendly and professional family business

    By richard M on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and professional family run business, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. We are very pleased with the car we purchased from them over a year ago.


  • 5

    Purchasing my Fiat Panda from Thorobred Cars

    By Diane P on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The extremely helpful and professional customer service and support received by everyone at Thorobred Cars when purchasing my car was, and has been since, fantastic.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and highly recommended.

    By Lynne P on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I asked Thorobred Cars to source a used Fiesta for me. They kept me informed and found exactly the car I wanted. They then guided me through the buying process and were polite and helpful at all times. I have used them for a number of years and have always received excellent service.


  • 5

    Perfect experience!

    By Lorna M on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car 12 months ago from Thorobred Cars. It’s a super little car, no problems whatsoever, and have received excellent service from this delightful family run business. Would highly recommend them. She is due service mot etc in couple months and will undoubtably receive the same level of service again.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By patricia C on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Skoda Citigo from Thorobred Cars staff very professional car in excellent condition fully recommend this company


  • 5

    Buying a Cadillac STS

    By colin S on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to do business with friendly and honest. A smooth transaction with the trade in and the vehicle I bought. I would thoroughly recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy.


  • 5

    Pleased with the excellent service

    By eldred W on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service i recieved at Thorobred garage and would recommend any wishing to buy a car to visit this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Deborah L on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service both before and after purchase. Would recommend Thorobred Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent experience when buying or servicing my

    By caroline C on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 2 cars in the few years from Thirobread Cars also used them for any service work when needed