play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
SHEPPERTON ROAD, LALEHAM, Staines-Upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW18 1SQ
Telephone:
01784 451195 | 01784 462226

Customer reviews of Thorobred Cars

At Thorobred Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorobred Cars

Thorobred Cars
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time user the great reviews attracted me for a used car, great !

    By Paul Sweetman on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The brilliant reviews led me to thoroughbred cars I can see why after purchase of a used Nissan.


  • 5

    By Katie Jopson on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, honest and personable


  • 5

    Easy transaction . Car presented immaculately.

    By Philip Andrews on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service Easy transaction . Car presented immaculately and pleasant people to deal with. Thank you


  • 5

    Great company

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car and service from Thorobred cars. Happy and will use them for upkeep going forward.


  • 5

    Can't fault

    By JOHN GATES on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service by honest, knowledgeable and likeable people. Very helpful and not pushy at all. After sale service second to none. Can't fault at all. Would recommend very highly.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By JUNE HUTCHINSON on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and I would highly recommend them. Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. We'll back!


  • 5

    New purchase

    By ERIC MOORE on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time purchase from Thorobred, and would recommend again. Very helpful in dealing with paperwork to scrap my previous car.


  • 5

    Excellent family run garage offering the personal touch

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service delivered in a really personal way. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole experience gave me complete confidence that I was buying from a garage with integrity. Lloyd was not your typical car salesman which is meant as a compliment.


  • 5

    Great service. Lovely people…….

    By James H. on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thorobred cars have been looking after our family vehicles for a number of years now, we have also purchased a number of cars from them over the years. They give us prompt and expert service at a reasonable cost.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Goog service a trustworthy garage perfect vehicle for my daughter


‹ Prev Next ›