play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
SHEPPERTON ROAD, LALEHAM, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW18 1SQ
Telephone:
01784 451195 | 01784 462226

Customer reviews of Thorobred Cars

At Thorobred Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorobred Cars

Thorobred Cars
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, reasonably priced and very helpful

    By thomas H on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have found them helpful, courteous and reasonable when buying from them or when getting service/ MOT from them. They were also able to arrange repairs for me and my friend at short notice.


  • 5

    Trouble free care.

    By jessica T on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are easy to get hold hold of and helpful. Pricing is fair and they don’t suggest work which sounds unnecessary. The jobs are always carried out in a day. Have given them my business for over ten years.


  • 5

    Outstanding service.

    By lesley M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thorobred Garage has looked after our cars for many years. I have bought two cars from them. Their follow up service is of the highest standard. Very helpful & friendly staff.


  • 5

    Very satisfied I would recommend them to any one

    By roger P on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thorobreds cars is a family business so you always get friendly personnel service.I have been a customer for 20 years and am on my third car bought from them. They clearly explain any problem and provide the best solutoin


  • 5

    All staff are very helpful , friendly and obliging

    By susan P on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Alfa Romeo from this garage, second hand. If there is a problem know I can go back at a minutes notice to rectify it, great.


  • 5

    Daughters first car !

    By cailiegh O on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best car purchase experience we have ever had. . Really great service , very honest and reliable . Nothing was too much trouble , they went out of their way to make it a very special memory for my daughters first car . Thorobred cars are so pleasant to do business with and at no time did we feel any pressure to purchase the car . We will most definitely return to Thorobred in the future for our next car purchase . HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS FAMILY RUN BUSINESS .


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Thorobred Cars

    By janice W on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was forced in to buying another car when my Fiat 500 was written off in an accident. I only wanted another Fiat 500 and when driving past Thorobred Cars in Laleham I spotted a mint green Fiat 500. I had a test drive and paid a deposit and picked it up on my return from holiday a couple of weeks later. This was a year ago and I am still very pleased with my car and haven’t had any problems. The manager at Thorobreds was very professional and friendly, not at all pushy. We were so pleased with the service we received that when my husband decided to replace his car earlier this year he bought one from Thorobreds and, again, has been very pleased with it. I would thoroughly recommend Thorobreds Cars.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable friendly and competent.

    By jenni C on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From begining to end nothing was too much trouble. I was very pleased with my new car and follow up service I was given.


  • 5

    New car treat

    By jo F on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction no hard sell .very friendly local firm


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By richard S on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    New to the area and I was after a reliable and affordable car. I was met with great service (before and after the sale) and my expectations exceeded. I can recommend Thorobred Cars.


‹ Prev Next ›