play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Shepperton Road, Laleham, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 1SE
Telephone:
01784 462226 | 01784 451195

Customer reviews of Thorobred Cars

At Thorobred Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thorobred Cars

Thorobred Cars
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A first class family run village garage

    By Alan V on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I and my wife count ourselves fortunate to have Thorobred Cars as our local garage. They have provided and maintained 6 cars for us over the last 15 years. The quality of cars they have for sale is uniformly excellent and their maintenance has been of an exemplary standard. Ever helpful and obliging, the owner and staff seem anxious to give the best possible service and to look upon their customers more as friends than clients.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Throbread Cars In Laleham Middles

    By Stephanie L on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought are 4th car from Throbread cars in Laleham middx . Never had any problems after we drove it away and have even part exchanged the cars after a few years with Throbread . and bought another one from them .Would never go anywhere else . They explain everything to you about the cars , .Higly Recommed Them


  • 5

    no problems whatsoever

    By David R on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    as always excellent service and attention to detail - car is running very well would recommend to anyone looking for a very good deal


  • 5

    The best car and after sales service I have had

    By JOHN P on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lloyd of Thoroughbred car sold me my car I am very impressed with him and the car .the after sales service is exel


  • 5

    Excellent we would not use any other garage

    By VAL S on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful and pleasant we have recommended a friend who bought a car from them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DEBI C on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car , no problems, like a brand new car ..would definitely buy a car from thoroughbred cars again :)


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By John R on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We traded in our old car and bought two "new" second-hand cars. Lloyd and his father were most pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful and made us feel comfortable at all stages of the deal. Communications throughout were excellent and all promises were met. This was our first dealing with Thorobred (apart from a minor repair) and we believe that we have found a garage that we can trust to look after us in the future - whilst accepting that they have to make a living! We will take them up on their offer to treat them as an "old-fashioned garage" - where we just pop in if anything needs to be checked or tweaked. Recommended.


  • 5

    buying car for wife

    By Mark T on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    plain straight forward purchase, no problems trading in vehicle, very helpful friendly family business, car comes RAC checked and years breakdown cover, would recommend buying car from Thorobred cars


  • 5

    Excellent,no pressure purchase

    By Palo P on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very knowledgable staff who answered all my questions and queries clearly. Nice dealing with car sales people who actually know about what they are selling.


  • 5

    Totally looked after. Thank you Lloyd.

    By Manoj A on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and very friendly to deal with. Felt well looked after . Will use again and again .


‹ Prev Next ›